sexta-feira, 9 de agosto de 2013

Disco Rare Raisins Vol. 01- (POSTADO - 08/13)

01-Phantom Of The Blue - No Way Out
02-Angela Lee - Why Can't We Live
03-Hubert Kah - The Picture
04-Call It Heaven - Boys Boys Boys
05-Cecret Lovers - I See It In Your Eyes
06-Generation - Fight For You
07-Mark Boyce - Hey Little Girl
08-Monica Zanda - Give Up
09-Dyva - Clap Again (Extended Version)
10-Rudy - Different Words (Extended)
11-Mpb Corp. - Operation (Extended Version)
12-Tom - Give Me Just A Little
13-Stage - The Prisoner Of Love

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário