quarta-feira, 21 de maio de 2014

Promotion Dance Hits Of January '96 (REPOSTADO - 05/14)

01 Lisah - Thank You! (Radio Mix) 
02 BKS - Take Control (Matrix Airplay Edit) 
03 Dragana - The Secret Of My Body (Radio Mix) 
04 Def Dames Dope - Never Givin' In (7'' Radio Edit) 
05 DJ Paul Elstak - Rainbow In The Sky (K & A's Radio Blast) 
06 Angelica - The Sunshine After The Rain (Like The Original Edit) 
07 Gibson Brothers - Cuba (Factory Team Remix) 
08 Ralph Dog - All B'cuz Of You (Cooly's Remix) 
09 Boogie Bam - Can I Get Back (Original Mix) 
10 Jenny Bean - Who Is He (Radio Mix) 
11 Sunwave - Move To The Rhythm (Systematic Mix) 
12 Orlando - Here Comes The Night (Radio Edit) 
13 Gener 8 - Boom Boom Down (Dr. Rhythm Mix) 
14 Sonic Dream Collective - Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Club Mix) 
15 Caught In The Act - You Know (Radio Mix) 
16 Sally Moran - Do You Have It (Club Mix) 
17 R.A.F. - Move Up (R.A.F. Club Mix) 
18 Sharada House Gang - Keep It Up 

2 comentários:

  1. If you need your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (no matter why you broke up) you got to watch this video
    right away...

    (VIDEO) Have your ex CRAWLING back to you...?

  2. Do you need free Twitter Followers?
    Did you know that you can get them AUTOMATICALLY & ABSOLUTELY FREE by getting an account on Like 4 Like?