segunda-feira, 17 de maio de 2010

BAD BOYS BLUE - MY BLUE WORLD - (1988) - (Repostado - 07/14)

01-A World Without You _Michelle_ (Radio Edit)
02-Don't Leave Me Now
03-Bad Reputation
04-Don't Walk Away Suzanne
05-Love Don't Come Easy
06-Lovers In The Sand
07-Till The End Of Time
08-Lonely Weekend
09-Rain In My Heart
10-A World Without You _Michelle_ (Classical Mix)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário